Call for Applications

02/11/2012 06:30

Applications for the annual European Fair Play Awards are called for by the European Fair Play Movement (EFPM).   


Awards are granted to National Fair Play Organisations, Sports Organisations or Educational Institutions, as well as to individuals in two categories:


  1. The European Fair Play Plaque of Merit and Diploma

  2. The European Fair Play Diploma


The European Fair Play Awards were established to encourage the promotion of Fair Play principles in Europe, and given in recognition of services rendered over an undefined period, excluding the year in which the Executive Committee makes and presents the awards.


The deadline for applications is 30 April 2012.

For further information regarding application procedures please contact the EFPM office via e-mail or fax +30 210 6878940.