IOC, IPC, and IAKS Architecture Prizes 2019

Call for Applications
12/14/2018 16:10

The International Olympic Committee, the International Paralympic Committee and the International Association for Sports and Leisure Facilities are inviting submissions for the 2019 Architecture Prizes for sports, leisure and recreational facilities.


The core of this international competition is identifying and promoting trends for transforming communities and urban areas into places of active living.


Deadline for application submission is 31st March, 2019.


More information can be found here.