Development Committee

The Development Committee is a forum for interdisciplinary exchange and cooperation which is charged with developing and enhancing ICSSPE’s profile.
It promotes ICSSPE’s vision and activities to the members of ICSSPE and its partners at large. It is responsible for the quality and the standard of ICSSPE’s programmes and activities.
The members are elected by the General Assembly for a four-year period.

Prof Dr Annette Hofmann


Prof. Dr Mauricio de Arruda Campos

Dr Claire Boursier

Dr Verena Burk

Dr Ruth Crabtree

Dr Maria Dinold

Dr Stefka Djobova

Dr Usha Nair

Prof. Dr Mickey Scheinowitz

Prof. Dr Junko Tahara