Events

3rd FIEP Asia Conference
Friday, June 01, 2018 to Sunday, June 03, 2018

The Fédération Internationale d'Education Physique (FIEP) will hold its 3rd FIEP Asia Conference from 1st until 3rd June, 2018 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The conference will be organised by Tunku Abdul Rahman University College in...

Seminar on Olympic Studies
Thursday, June 07, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018

The Olympic Studies Centre and the Autonomous University of Barcelona are jointly organising an International Seminar on Olympic Studies on the occasion of the 5th Wingate Congress of Exercise and Sport Sciences which will be held from 7th until...

International Congress on Exercise and Sport Sciences
Thursday, June 07, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018

The Academic College at Wingate, The University of Nicosia, and the Olympic Committee of Israel are organising the 5th International Congress of Exercise and Sport Sciences which will take place from 7th until 10th June, 2018 at the Academic College...

Women's Sport Leadership Academy
Monday, June 11, 2018 to Friday, June 15, 2018

The Women's Sport Leadership Academy (WSLA) will take place from 11th until 15th June, 2018 at the University of Chichester, Bognor Regis Campus, United Kingdom.   More information will be found here.

International Summer School in Paris, France
Monday, July 02, 2018 to Friday, July 06, 2018

The University Paris-Est will hold the Internation Summer School for young researchers from 2nd until 6th July, 2018 in Paris, France.   The subject is Enhancing Research on Physical Activity and Sport in Human and Social Science Perspective...

European Congress of Adapted Physical Activity
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 to Thursday, July 05, 2018

The European Federation of Adapted Physcial Activity is organsing the European Congress of Adapted Physical Activity (EUCAPA) which will take place from 3rd until 5th July, 2018 at the University of Worcester, United Kingdom.  

23rd Annual Congress of the European College of Sport Science
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 to Saturday, July 07, 2018

The European College of Sport Science (ECSS) will hold its 23rd Annual Congress from 4th until 7th July, 2018 in Dublin, Ireland.   For more information please visit the website.http://ecss-congress.eu/2018.

EUSA Rectors' Conference
Saturday, July 14, 2018 to Sunday, July 15, 2018

The European University Sports Association invites representatives of universities to participate in the Rectors' Conference which will be held from 14th until 15th July, 2018 at the University of Coimbra, Portugal.   The title of the...

Asia-Singapore Sport Science Conference
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 to Wednesday, July 18, 2018

The East Asia Research (EAR) and Charles Darwin University are organising an Asia-Singapore Sport Science Conference (ACSS 2018) which will take place from 17th until 18th July, 2018 in Singapore.   For more information please follow the link...

19th Congress of the International Society for the History of Physical Education and Sport
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 to Saturday, July 21, 2018

The International Society for the History of Physical Education and Sport is organising its 19th International Congress which will be held from 18th until 21st July, 2018 in Münster, Germany.   ISHPES will present the 2018 Early Career...

Pages