2019 World Fair Play Awards

Call for Nominations
02/13/2020 16:22

The International Fair Play Committee presents awards annually to athletes, teams, journalists, sports officials and organisations all over the world in the following categories:


  •  - Act of Fair Play
  •  - Career in the spirit of Fair Play
  •  - Promotion of Fair Play
  •  - Fair Play Trophy for the Youth – respectively.

Proposals for nominations can be submitted by 28th February, 2020 to the following e-mail-address: nominationsatfairplayinternational.org.


Please follow the link for information about the nomination procedure.