Events

World Pahuyuth Federation World Cup
Friday, July 21, 2017 to Monday, July 24, 2017

The World Pahuyuth Federation organises a World Cup which will take place from 26th until 29th May, 2017 in Tbilisi, Georgia.

 

11th ICCE Global Coach Conference
Saturday, July 29, 2017 to Wednesday, August 02, 2017

The International Council for Coaching Excellence (ICCE) will hold its 11th Global Coach Conference at Liverpool John Moores University from 29th July until 2nd Aug

Women's Rights and Football Festival 2017
Saturday, August 05, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017

The Association Fußball und Begegnung e.V./DISCOVER FOOTBALL will hold the Women's Rights and Football Festival 2017 in Mapusa, Goa, India from 5th until 13th August,

Movement-Analysis Summer School 2017
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017

The Center of Biomechanics at the University of Basel and the BZG Bildungszentrum Gesundheit Basel-Stadt are organising a Movement-Analysis Summer School with Workshops from 9th until 11

2017 FISU Conference
Sunday, August 27, 2017 to Wednesday, August 30, 2017

The next FISU World Conference will be held at the University of Taipei from 27th to 30th  August, 2017.

 

Education Leadership Symposium in Zug, Switzerland
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 to Friday, September 08, 2017

The Institute for the Management and Economics of Education (IBB) will host an Education Leadership Symposium from 6th until 8th September, 2017 in Zug, Switzerland.

12th FIEP European Congress
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Saturday, September 16, 2017

The Fédération Internationale d'Education Physique (FIEP) is organising its 12th European Congress at the University of Luxembourg from 13th until 16th September, 2

International Conference on Motor Abilities in Sports
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017

The Institute of Sports at the University of Physical Education in Krakow is organising the 2nd International Scientific Conference Motor Abilities in Sports - Theoretical Assumption

European Everyday of Sport
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 01, 2017

The Bulgarian Sports Development Association is hosting the International Conference European Everyday of Sport from 28th September until 1st October, 2017 in Sofia,

MOVE Congress
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 to Friday, October 06, 2017

The International Sport and Culture Association (ISCA) will hold the MOVE Congress from 4th until 6th October, 2017 in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

 

Pages