Events

International Conference on Motor Abilities in Sports
Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017

The Institute of Sports at the University of Physical Education in Krakow is organising the 2nd International Scientific Conference Motor Abilities in Sports - Theoretical Assumption

European Everyday of Sport
Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Sunday, October 01, 2017

The Bulgarian Sports Development Association is hosting the International Conference European Everyday of Sport from 28th September until 1st October, 2017 in Sofia,

MOVE Congress
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 to Friday, October 06, 2017

The International Sport and Culture Association (ISCA) will hold the MOVE Congress from 4th until 6th October, 2017 in Birmingham, United Kingdom.

 

International Forum Agita Mundo Network
Thursday, October 05, 2017 to Saturday, October 07, 2017

The Center of Studies of the Physical Fitness Research Laboratory, Sao Caetano do Sul (CELAFISCS) is organising the International Symposium of Sports Sciences which will be held in São Paulo, Brazi

8th Asia-Pacific Congress on Sports Technology in Tel Aviv, Israel
Sunday, October 15, 2017 to Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Konstantin Fuss and Aleksandar Subic, both Swinburne University of Technology, Australia, and Mickey Scheinowitz, Tel Aviv University, are jointly organising the 8th Asia-Pacific Con

Conference on Sports, Education and Society
Thursday, October 19, 2017 to Sunday, October 22, 2017

The International Science Culture and Sport Association (ISCSA) will hold its 2nd International Eurasian Conference on Sports, Education and Society, from 19th to 22nd

International Congress of Readaptation and Physical Activation
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Friday, October 27, 2017

Benemérita Universidad utónoma de Puebla hold the 1st International Congress of Readaptation and Physical Activation from 25th until 27th October, 2017 in Puebla, M

Arab-European Conference of Sport and Health Science
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 to Friday, November 03, 2017

The University of Jordan in collaboration with the German Academic Exchange Service and Otto- von- Guericke- University Magdeburg announce the 2nd International Dead Sea Con

2017 AIESEP World Conference
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017

The Association Internationale des Ecoles Supérieures d'Education Physique (AIESEP) will held its 2017 AIESEP World Conference from 7th until 10th November, 2017 in Gosier, Gu

25th IAKS Congress
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 to Friday, November 10, 2017

The International Association for Sports and Leisure Facilities (IAKS) is organising its 25th International Congress for the Design, Construction, Modernisation and Management of Spo

Pages