Events

Urban Sport & Health
Monday, November 19, 2018 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018

The Berlin Senate for the Interior and Sport in cooperation with the German Research Centre for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI) and Humboldt-University is organising a conference which is called Urban Sport & Health – Sport, Physical...

European Fair Play Congress and EFPM General Assembly
Thursday, November 22, 2018 to Friday, November 23, 2018

The European Fair Play Movement (EFPM), in collaboration with Panathlon Wallonie-Bruxelles, is organising its 24th European Fair Play Congress and the EFPM General Assembly which will take place on 22nd and 23rd November, 2018 in Brussels, Belgium...

Participation, Recreation and Inclusion through Martial Arts Education
Monday, December 03, 2018

FREE one-day conference and training!   Monday, 3 December 2018 09:00h – 16:00h Institute of Technology, Tralee, Ireland   More information can be found here.

International Sports Council Games
Friday, January 11, 2019 to Sunday, January 13, 2019

The Interntional Sports Council will hold its Sports Council Games from 11th until 13th January, 2019 in Phagwara and Ludhiana, India.   For more information, please follow the link.

31st ACHPER International Conference
Monday, January 14, 2019 to Wednesday, January 16, 2019

The Australian Council of Health, Physical Education and Recreation will hold its 31st International Conference from 14th until 16th January, 2019 in Canberra, Australia.   Please follow the link for more information.

Seminar on Inclusive Development Through Sport
Sunday, January 20, 2019 to Saturday, January 26, 2019

    Inclusive Development Through Sport Intensive training from January 20th to January 26th, 2019 in Rheinsberg (Berlin)   The 2019 edition of our intensive training week will be addressed at coaches, teachers, social...

World Crossbow Shooting Championships
Sunday, January 20, 2019

The Crossbow Shooting Association of India will hold the World Crossbow Shooting Championships on 20th January, 2019 at the Royal Archery Club in Siem Reap, Cambodia.

FISU World Conference
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 to Thursday, March 07, 2019

The International University Sport Federation will hold its 29th Winter Universiade from 5th until 7th March, 2019 in Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation.   Please download more information including the programme here.

IOC World Conference on Injury Prevention
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019

The International Olympic Committee will hold its World Conference on the prevention of injury and illness in sport. It will take place from 12th to 14th March, 2020, in Monaco.   Please follow the link for more information.

Scientific Conference on Sport, Physical Activity and Health
Thursday, April 04, 2019 to Sunday, April 07, 2019

The University of Montenegro and Montenegrin Sports Academy will hold their 16th annual scientific conference Sport, Physical Activity and Health: Contemporary Perspectives. It will take place from 4th until 7th April, 2019 in Dubrovnik, Croatia....

Pages