Events

World Pahuyuth Federation World Cup
Friday, May 26, 2017 to Monday, May 29, 2017

The World Pahuyuth Federation organises a World Cup which will take place from 26th until 29th May, 2017 in Tbilisi, Georgia.

 

International Multi-disciplinary Scientific Congress
Friday, May 26, 2017 to Sunday, May 28, 2017

An International Multidisciplinary Scientific Congress will take place from 26th to 28th of May 2017 in Craiova, Romania.

Global Peace Conference
Monday, May 29, 2017 to Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Institute for Peace and Dialogue (IPD) will host a Global Peace Conference from 29th to 31st of May, 2017 in Baar, Switzerland.

 

Sport and Psychological Trauma Pre-Conference
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Edgework Consulting, Up2Us Sports and the Justice Resource Institute will facilitate a full-day pre-conference workshop on Sport and Trauma on 31st May, 2017 in Boston, USA as part of the 28th Annu

CSIT World Sports Games 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017

The International Workers and Amateurs in Sports Confederation (CSIT) will hold their 5th World Sports Games from 13th until 18th June 2017 in Riga, Latvia.

International Sports Council World Games
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017

The International Sports Council Inc. will host its World Games in Kathmandu, Nepal from 15th June  until 18th June, 2017.

 

20th Biennial ISCPES Conference
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Friday, June 23, 2017

The International Society for Comparative Physical Education and Sport will hold its 20th Biennial Conference from 20th until 23rd June, 2017 in Borovets, Bulgaria.

World Sport Management Conference
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Friday, June 23, 2017

The 2nd Conference of the World Association for Sport Management (WASM) will be hosted by the Lithuanian Sports University from 20th until 23th June 2017 in Kaunas,

International Summer School for Young Researchers
Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017

The University of Paris-Est is offering an International Summer School for young reseachers from 26th until 30th June, 2017.

Rugby Union Conference
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 to Saturday, July 01, 2017

Massey University of New Zealand is organsing the World in Union International Conference about Rugby Union which will take place from 28th June until 1st July, 2017.

Pages