Events

7th MEDICA Medicine and Sports Conference
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 to Thursday, November 21, 2019

The 7th MEDICA Medicine and Sports Conference will be held from 20th until 21st November, 2019 in Düsseldorf, Germany.   For more information please click here.

2019 Peace and Sport International Forum
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 to Friday, December 13, 2019

Peace and Sport invites participants to register for the 12th Peace and Sport International Forum.   The Forum will take place from 11th until 13th December, 2019 in Monaco.   More information can be found here.

Congress for Youth and Winter Sports
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 to Wednesday, January 08, 2020

The University of Lausanne will host a Congress for Youth and Winter Sports from 7th until 8th January, 2020 in Lausanne, Switzerland.   The congress will be held prior to the Youth Olympic Games 2020.   Please download the flyer here...

Physical Education, Physical Activity and Sports
Monday, February 24, 2020 to Saturday, February 29, 2020

The University of Liege will host a series of events focusing on physical education, physical activity and sport pedagogy across the lifespan in Liege, Belgium, from 24th until 29th February, 2020. The 2020 Association Internationale...

IOC World Conference
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to Saturday, March 14, 2020

The International Olympic Committee (IOC) announces the World Conference on Prevention of Injury & Illness in Sport, which will take place from 12th until 14th March, 2020 in Monaco.   More information can be found on the conference...

WADA 2020 Annual Symposium and Athlete Session
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 to Thursday, March 19, 2020

The World Anti-Doping Agency will hold its 2020 Annual Symposium from 17th until 18th March, 2020. The Athlete Session will follow on 19th March, 2019 in Lausanne, Switzerland.   More information will follow on the WADA website.

17th Annual Scientific Conference
Thursday, April 02, 2020 to Sunday, April 05, 2020

The Montenegrin Sports Academy will host its 17th Annual Scientific Conference named Sport, Physical Activity and Health: Contemporary Perspectives, from 2nd until 5th April, 2020 in Dubrovnik, Croatia.   Please follow the link for more...

Safe Sport International Conference
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020

Sport' Aide and Safe Sport International are jointly organising the Safe Sport International Conference which will take place from 15th until 17th April, 2020 in Quebec, Canada.   The Conference will discuss current issues in the...

Conference on City, Mega Events and Tourism
Monday, May 18, 2020 to Wednesday, May 20, 2020

L’Observatoire pour la Recherche sur les Méga-Evénements (ORME) and l‘Association Tourisme, Recherche et Enseignement Supérieur (AsTRES) are jointly organising the AsTRES-ORME Conference.   The event will...

International Conference on Good Governance in Sport
Friday, May 22, 2020

The Bulgarian Sports Development Association will hold an international conference entitled #GoodGovernanceSport on 22nd May, 2020 in Sofia, Bulgaria.   Please visit the conference website for more information.

Pages