Events

IASAPYC’s World Congress
Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018

The International Association of Sport and Play for Young Children (IASAPYC) will hold its 1st World Congress from 25th until 28th October, 2018 in Springfield, Massachusetts, USA.   The theme will be Sport and Play: Bridging Body and Brain...

Urban Sport & Health
Monday, November 19, 2018 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018

The Berlin Senate for the Interior and Sport in cooperation with the German Research Centre for Artificial Intelligence (DFKI) and Humboldt-University is organising a conference which is called Urban Sport & Health – Sport, Physical...

31st ACHPER International Conference
Monday, January 14, 2019 to Wednesday, January 16, 2019

The Australian Council of Health, Physical Education and Recreation will hold its 31st International Conference from 14th until 16th January, 2019 in Canberra, Australia.   Please follow the link for more information.

FISU World Conference
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 to Thursday, March 07, 2019

The International University Sport Federation will hold its 29th Winter Universiade from 5th until 7th March, 2019 in Krasnoyarsk, Russian Federation.   Please download more information including the programme here.

CSIT World Sports Games
Tuesday, July 02, 2019 to Sunday, July 07, 2019

The 6th edition of the International Workers and Amateurs in Sports Confederation (CSIT) World Sport Games will take place from July 2nd until 7th, 2019 in Tortosa, Spain. For more information please contact office@csit.tv.

5th World Conference on Doping in Sport
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 to Thursday, November 07, 2019

The World Anti-Doping Agency will hold its 5th World Conference on Doping in Sport from 5th until 7th November, 2019 in Katowice, Poland.   More information will be published on the website.

26th TAFISA World Congress
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019

The Association for International Sport for All (TAFISA) invites to attend the 26th TAFISA World Congress from 13th until 17th November, 2019 in Tokyo, Japan.   Please find a 1st announcement here.

Pages