Events

ISPAH Conference 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018 to Wednesday, October 17, 2018

The International Society for Physical Activity and Health will hold its 7th Congress from 15th until 17th October, 2018 in London, United Kingdom. The three main themes are:   • addressing inequalities within and through physical...

AIESEP specialist seminar Future Directions in PE Assessment
Thursday, October 18, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018

On behalf of the Association Internationale des Ecoles Supérieures d'Education Physique (AIESEP), Fontys University of Applied Sciences will be hosting the AIESEP specialist seminar Future Directions in PE Assessment from 18th until 20th...

Cubamotricidad 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018

The National Institute of Sports, Physical Education and Recreation (INDER) will hold its 7th Convencion de Actividad Fisica y Deportes from 22th until 26th October, 2018 in Havana, Cuba.   Please visit the official website for more...

31st ACHPER International Conference
Monday, January 14, 2019 to Wednesday, January 16, 2019

The Australian Council of Health, Physical Education and Recreation will hold its 31st International Conference from 14th until 16th January, 2019 in Canberra, Australia.   Please follow the link for more information.

5th World Conference on Doping in Sport
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 to Thursday, November 07, 2019

The World Anti-Doping Agency will hold its 5th World Conference on Doping in Sport from 5th until 7th November, 2019 in Katowice, Poland.   More information will be published on the website.

Pages