Executive Board

The Executive Board monitors the administrative and business affairs of the Council between General Assemblies and is responsible for implementing its decisions. It adopts any measure needed to facilitate the successful outcome of the Council's activities, in particular in relation to the working programmes. It receives reports concerning the execution of the projects of the Council. Members of the Board may be appointed by the Board to act as Regional Coordinators for specific regions.
The President, the three Vice-Presidents, the Treasurer and ten members shall be elected by the General Assembly for a four-year period.
The Executive Board meets at least once a year.
As of 01 January 2017 the Executive Board is composed of the following members:


Dr Uri Schaefer



E-Mail: uschaefer/at/icsspe.org


Wolfgang Baumann



E-Mail: baumann/at/tafisa.net


Dr Maria Dinold



E-Mail: maria.dinold/at/univie.ac.at


Detlef Dumon

Executive Director


E-Mail: ddumon/at/icsspe.org



Prof. Dr Anneliese Goslin

Co-Chair Development Committee


E-Mail: anneliese.goslin/at/up.ac.za



Dr Sandra Heck


E-Mail: sandra.heck/at/uni.lu


Prof. Dr Kari Keskinen



E-Mail: klkeskinen/at/gmail.com



Dr Darlene Kluka



E-Mail: eyesport/at/aol.com


Prof. Dr Rosa López de D´Amico



E-Mail: rlopezdedamico/at/yahoo.com


Dr Claude Scheuer


E-Mail: claude.scheuer/at/uni.lu